Sometimes

December 17, 2012

We need a break. And that’s what the holidays are for!

I’ve been busy non-stop with university stuff for the past month (29 units and extra-curricilars) so I’m really thankful I get the chance to unwind this Christmas break. Mine started last Thursday but I had Merch duties and Christmas parties to attend to haha! I wanted to relax and be alone for a while so I tagged along my sister’s meeting at the Fort.

[Edit: I know there’s a typo. I’ll edit the image when I have time.]


My sister and I parted ways and I walked around BHS for a while. I stumbled upon the new CBTL cafe located in the same building as Muji’s.

There were only a few people and the place is relatively quiet than other parts of BHS.

The perfect place to read and have a cup of coffee.

With a good book and a cup of delicious (overpriced) coffee, I let time pass me by.

Leave a Reply

