The Pains of Being Pure at Heart live in Manila!

February 29, 2012

Finally the photos are here! Some of my photos from The Pains of Being Pure at Heart‘s gig in Manila were already posted on Restless Cities weeks ago but here’s my share of the photos. It took me a long time to post them because of my university work load. I know it’s really late, but why should I put my photos of an awesome band to waste? Hope you enjoy looking at them even though it’s almost a month late! 🙂

A whole lot of photos after the jump!




My friend, Gino, and I went up to Connor from The Drums (he made a guest appearance for this gig) after the show.

Starstruck! He said he’d love to play in Manila again but with the rest of his band members! Whooo!

Whew. What a show! Kip, Peggy, Alex and Kurt were all so wonderful live and they looked like they had a lot of fun! I know I did! 🙂

We may not have Laneway but at least Kindassault brought really great bands to Manila, Philippines! Thanks Kindassault! I’m looking forward to watching (and taking pictures of) more awesome bands! 🙂

Leave a Reply

