Esme for Preview

So a few months ago my friend, Esme Palaganas, asked me to take a few photos of her for this tiny section in Preview Magazine.

It was a very quick shoot (just around 45 minutes) since it was only for a small spot in the magazine. And it was literally tiny (see end of post).

So here are some of the photos I liked from the set in a large resolution. I was very, very rusty because I don’t really do photo shoots because of the amount of school work piling up. Go easy on my photographs :))

We had no plans at all. Basically, we just went around the neighborhood looking for interesting places to shoot at.

There was this old house with a rusty gate. It gave this sort of “old rich” vibe. I think it worked with the outfit. Y/N? Leave a comment below!



To top it all off, there was this old car parked just outside the house. We did a lot of sexy poses but I won’t post them here hahaha

With the fabulous Karlo Hernandez! I met him at the 2010 Spring/Summer Philippine Fashion Week. He’s such a character! 🙂

 

Thanks for asking me to do this, Esme! May we have more shoots in the future 😀

8 thoughts on “Esme for Preview

Leave a Reply

