the things we do just to stay alive

September 26, 2010

Sunday.

My family and I went to the Padre Pio church place in Libis.

They had lots of pictures on the wall which I loved looking at.

Bumped into Kate! Hiiii! 😀

People think I support DLSU because of my “GO GREEN” bracelet, but it’s actually a campaign bracelet I got from Singapore that supports poor African children.

I passed the DLSUCET ’10 though so I guess I support them…even if they sucked balls this year. Hehehehejk

I love my sister’s pretty floral bracelet.

Hallo mama

I need a haircut. I need to lose weight. I need sleep.

Sunday’s cheat day for my mum so yay, dessert!

Leave a Reply

