Alimpungat

It’s been a week since the last show of Alimpungat and I actually miss hanging with my orgmates! So here’s a post just ’cause I feel like posting dark pictures.

Alimpungat is a Filipino play by Dulaang Roc (my school’s theatre org that I’m a member of) and Haranya (Filipino writing org) about the period between sleep and waking up. It’s actually a very short play that features Filipino poems read and interpreted by the actors. Really cool if you ask me, too bad there are no more show dates.

Check out this trailer I shot with Aaron and Louie and more pictures from the show under the cut!







Leave a Reply

